Home Project Who we are Results Funders Contact

Members of the SoPci, engaged with AGATA project are:

Marta Guadalupe Rivera-Ferré (contact: martaguadalupe.rivera@uvic.cat)

Rosa Binimelis Adell (contact: rosa.binimelis@uvic.cat)

Feliu López i Gelat (contact: feliu.lopez@uvic.cat)

Sandra Ezquerra Samper (contact: sandra.ezquerra@uvic.cat)


Other Spanish and international collaborators engaged with AGATA research are:

Pablo Domínguez (contact: eco.anthropologies@gmail.com)

Maria Fernández Giménez (contact: Maria.Fernandez-Gimenez@colostate.edu)

David Gallar (contact: david.gallar@uco.es)

Leonie Guerrero (contact: leonie.guerrero@posteo.de)

Violeta Hevia Martín (contact: violeta.hevia@gmail.com)

Elisa Oteros-Rozas (contact: elisa.oterosrozas@gmail.com)

Pau Sanosa (contact: pausanosa@silene.es)

David Tarrasón i Cerdá (contact: d.tarrason@gmail.com)

Laia Baró (contact: laiabg04@gmail.com)

Jorge Chicote Carreras (contact: jorge.chicote.carreras@gmail.com)



Several organizations and centres of research are also collaborating with AGATA research:


Asociación Montañas y desarollo (https://www.universidadruralsr.com/)

CREAF (http://www.creaf.cat/)

Consorci de Gallecs (http://www.espairuralgallecs.cat/)

Estación experimental Zaidín- CSIC Granada – Grupo pasto y sistemas silvo-pastoriles Mediterráneos (http://www2.eez.csic.es/?q=es/profile/profile_tax/27)

FRACTAL (www.fractalcollective.org)

Laboratori de Socio-Ecosistemas, UAM ( http://www.laboratoriosocioecosistemas.es/)